Temptations Snacky Mouse Cat Toy
  • Temptations Snacky Mouse Cat Toy

TEMPTATIONS™ Playtime

Cat Mouse Toy: Cat Treat Dispenser

Playtime Cat Mouse Toy: Cat Treat Dispenser is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 567.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_563
  • loc_en_US, sid_35, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write a Review
The most delicious game of cat and mouse is about to unfold at your house. Simply fill up our new TEMPTATIONS™ SNACKY MOUSE™ Toy with kitty’s favorite TEMPTATIONS™  treats and let the snacking fun begin!

Chicken By-Product Meal, Ground Corn, Animal Fat (preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Rice, Dried Meat by-Products, Wheat Flour, Natural Flavors, Corn Gluten Meal, Potassium Chloride, Choline Chloride, Salt, Calcium Carbonate, Taurine, DL-Methionine, Vitamins (dl-Alpha Tocopherol Acetate [Source of Vitamin E], Vitamin A Acetate, Niacin Supplement, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Riboflavin Supplement, Thiamine Mononitrate, d-Calcium Pantothenate, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Biotin Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride [Vitamin B6], Folic Acid Supplement), Minerals (Zinc Sulfate, Copper Sulfate, Manganese Sulfate, Potassium Iodide), Dried Cheese.
Crude Protein Min. 30.0%
Crude Fat Min. 17.0%
Crude Fiber Max. 4.5%
Moisture Max. 12.0%
Calorie Content:  
(Calculated) 4000 kcal ME/kg, 376 kcal ME/cup
TEMPTATIONS™  Treats for Cats are approximately 2 calories per piece
 

Product Reviews

   |    Reviews
Write a Review
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cat treat toy I bought this a month ago cat played for 2 minutes and it broke. My cat didn't hit it against anything she rolled it on carpet and it broke in half.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat - & Every Cat I Give This To - LOVES It I received this as a gift for my cat last year at Christmas. After using a few times with treats, I started using it with her regular kibble. This is now the primary way she eats her food. She has very specific ways of letting me know when Snacky need to be refilled. Using it for regular food really helps engage your cat using more of their hunting instincts tied to eating. I have also given one of these to several friends with cats specifically for dispensing dry food. Same reaction across the board!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from keep the mouse away from the other cats! my 3 cats loved this, especially since after 1 cat whacked it they could easily get treats. well, my smart cat figured out that if he gently moved it, he could still get treats but keep it between his paws and have all the treats for himself!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat treats Why cant you make it in to cat food that the only treats my csts will eat. I have tryed other cats treats and they will not eat thrm thank you Bernie's. Lafrentz.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TEMPTATIONS Treats Got a sample in the mail from Walmart. Wow-my cats devoured them in literally 5 minutes!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products! I have not bought the snacky mouse toy yet, but my cats absolutely LOVE temptations treats! I have 8 cats and everyone of them go crazy over temptations. And believe me I go through them fast with all the cats I have!! They have learned how to open the bags themselves. It doesn't matter where I try to hide these treats they seem to be able to sniff them out and knock the bag or container down and break into them. I recommend these products all the time and most definitely will continue to do so.I know my cats would definitely give the treats all four paws up!! My cats and I look forward to trying the mouse toy , hopefully sometime in the near future.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kai loves it! My cat doesn't play with anything really, although she is a huge fan of the catnip flavored treats from Temptations. I bought the toy, showed her how to use it, twice, and now she shakes it more than a british nanny! :D
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TOO EASY Bought this and the Pull N Play by Friskies. The Snacky Mouse has no weight in the bottom and allows too many treats to come out at one time whereas the Pull N Play has two areas for treats and it is harder and takes longer for the cat to pop the treats out. Prefer the Pull N Play. Temptations treats in and of themselves are preferred. RE: coupon question below, have not checked website at this point.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coco LOVES her mousy toy video says it all. She can have wet food in her dish and she still prefers her Temptations Mousy!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I like this product a lot. I got it for my four community cats at my apartment complex. When I feed them, they tend to eat way too fast, so this dispenser makes them slow down and work for their food. As you can see, some are more willing to work for it than others! I like that it has a weight on the bottom so it stays upright and doesn't tip over.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I smack it but not cat. I love it. I kick it around, smack it, grab cat's paw & knock it around, refill it all to no avail. Cat has not learned to knock it over, but does sniff at it & recognizes the scent.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent toy My cat doesn't usually like new things but the Snacky Mouse was a rare exception. Have tried to find more in the store to buy a couple of reserves to no avail.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it! She gets to play and snack at the same time. She has it mastered now and can get them all out in a couple of minutes. Still great fun though...
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A big hit! I saw this at the store yesterday and bought it for my bored kitties. Our girl kitty, Purry, decided it was hers and chased the other cats away. She now knows the sound of the mousey, and she's constantly after me to fill it up again. She also figured out that if she pretends like she doesn't understand how it works, I'll demonstrate for her. She loves it, and when she's not paying attention, the other cats are quite interested as well. I love that I can adjust the base to determine how many ways they can get the treats out, too. I wish it had instructions, though; I tried to fill it through the holes until I figured out that the head comes off.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack toy! Bought this a week ago. The one cat that always seems to be into something just loves it. I guess the bonus of playing and getting a snack is perfect for her. The tubby cat, who doesn't need the treats, hasn't figured it out, which is okay!
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pawsome toy I have to fill it up daily my cat loves it we send them to all of our cat friends all over the world
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderfully interactive I recently bought the Snacky Mouse for my two slightly overweight housecats. I've always given them treats before I leave the house for any length of time but now I put their treats in the Snacky Mouse so they get a little exercise along with their treats. They were a little mad at first about having to work for their treats. However now, when I bring it out, they get all excited and immediately pounce on it as soon as I put it on the floor. What a great idea. It's a great product that is well made and also priced reasonably.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable I always buy the temptations backyard barbecue flavor, my cats love them.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo good. They are addictive I have 3 cats and the mine they hear the sound of me pouring their Temptation treats they Are in my room before I can even count 2. They ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE TREATS!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves these Bought this for my cat and he loves them so much he ask for them
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TOY! I RECENTLY BOUGHT THIS AT "SAM'S" CLUB AND IT HAD BAGS OF TREAT PACKED WITH IT. GREAT BARGIN AND MY CAT LOVES IT!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Smell Cat loved it. Took some getting use to but now he won't stop eating.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 10 kitty's and they love them.they know . They know the bag or box.and love them. GARFIELD,LITTLE GIRL,SCRAPPY,BIG BOY,SISSY,SHADOW, SWEETY,scrappy,sissy,and the strays.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy it all the time for my cat she loves it won't eat anithing but this
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrfect My cat is finally doing cat things! I have been searching for the perfect treat toy so she could have a little mental and physical stimulation to get her treats. As one could imagine, dog treat toys did not work, but this little guy was an instant SUCCESS.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toy/treat ever!!! Not only does all of my kitten play w this, but so does my toy poodle. Very amazing idea. Keep up the great work. :-)
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Temptation treats My cats Toby and Tinkerbell love the Temptation Treats. They will actually wake me up at 4 am in the morning to get their treats. Toby will actually jump up on me while I'm sleeping and pat my face till I wake up. Or they both will sit at the bottom of my recliner and stare at me till I wake up. Toby also likes to play fetch with his "snack" He has caught them a couple of times.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Maine Coon Ezra absolutely loves temptations! Ezra loves Temptations more than his food, in act he is eating his Temptations at this moment! He will hide them in the closet or in his be! He cries for them! Thank you Temptations for making Ezra extra happy!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for rats, too! After seeing how much our cats enjoyed this toy, I bought one today for our pet rat. What a hit! It took him a minute to figure it out, and he's been playing with it a lot over the past few hours. He likes the chicken flavoured treats it came with, as well, though due to nutrition concerns, we will use his usual foods mostly. Having had a pet ferret in the past, I'd say this toy would be good for a ferret, too.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat LOVES it!! Have to fill this baby up at least 2x a day, cat loves it!!
Date published: 2015-11-08
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_563
  • loc_en_US, sid_35, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Cat Mouse Toy: Cat Treat Dispenser https://www.temptationstreats.com/images/default-source/product-images/temptations-snacky-mouse-cat-toyf35cb3ae998c6b898998ff2800c053e8.png?sfvrsn=7787d9cf_4 The most delicious game of cat and mouse is about to unfold at your house. Simply fill up our new TEMPTATIONS™ SNACKY MOUSE™ Toy with kitty’s favorite TEMPTATIONS™  treats and let the snacking fun begin!