Our Mouthwatering Menu

We have a flavor for every feline

our-treats-hdr-img

TEMPTATIONS™ MixUps Treats for Cats

Catnip Fever

TEMPTATIONS™ MixUps CATNIP FEVER® Flavor Treats is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_21, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 328ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write a Review
Chicken, catnip, and cheddar? Oh my! It's truly the best of all worlds. This flavor combination will make your cat come back for more…and more!

CHICKEN BY-PRODUCT MEAL, GROUND CORN, ANIMAL FAT (PRESERVED WITH MIXED TOCOPHEROLS), DRIED MEAT BY-PRODUCTS, BREWERS RICE, WHEAT FLOUR, NATURAL FLAVORS, GRAIN DISTILLERS DRIED YEAST, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, CHOLINE CHLORIDE, SALT, TITANIUM DIOXIDE COLOR, CATNIP POWDER, SODIUM COPPER CHLOROPHYLLIN, TAURINE, DL-METHIONINE, CALCIUM CARBONATE, VITAMINS (DL-ALPHA TOCOPHEROL ACETATE [SOURCE OF VITAMIN E], VITAMIN A ACETATE, NIACIN SUPPLEMENT, VITAMIN B12 SUPPLEMENT, RIBOFLAVIN SUPPLEMENT, THIAMINE MONONITRATE, d-CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, VITAMIN D3 SUPPLEMENT, BIOTIN, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE [VITAMIN B6], FOLIC ACID), SALMON MEAL, MINERALS (ZINC SULFATE, COPPER SULFATE, MANGANESE SULFATE, POTASSIUM IODIDE), MIXED TOCOPHEROLS (A NATURAL PRESERVATIVE), IRON OXIDE, SHRIMP MEAL, DRIED CHEDDAR CHEESE
Crude Protein Min. 30%
Crude Fat Min. 17%
Crude Fiber Max. 4.5%
Moisture Max. 12%
TEMPTATIONS™ Treats for Cats are approximately 2 calories per piece

You May Also Like

See All Products
Backyard Cookout
TEMPTATIONS™ MixUps Treats for Cats
Backyard Cookout

Captain's Catch®
TEMPTATIONS™ MixUps Treats for Cats
Captain's Catch®

Farmer's Feast
TEMPTATIONS™ MixUps Treats for Cats
Farmer's Feast

Crab & Tuna
TEMPTATIONS™ Ocean Middles
Crab & Tuna

Blissful Catnip
TEMPTATIONS™ Classic Treats for Cats
Blissful Catnip

Product Reviews

   |    Reviews
Write a Review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He LOVES them!! After numerous tries with all other treats, I finally decided to try Temptations. Well, that was it! These are the only ones he wants and the only brand I buy now! He actually fusses at me until I follow him into the kitchen. He then jumps on the counter and waits in front of the cabinet that the treats are in. He knows where they are!! He is so funny when it comes to his Temptation Treats! P.S. My purebred Pembroke Welsh Corgi also begs for the treats....she loves the "hearty beef" ones! Yes, my little canine furbaby loves the feline treats!!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from catnip fever I have four cats and they love Temptations treats. They will have no other .
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ten cats LOVE them! I've been buying the catnip temptations treats for several years now. Sometimes I get your other flavors too. But those are their favorites!
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my cats vomit I bought the Catnip Fever Mixups last week for the first time just to try something new. Within minutes of feeding my two cats today with this "treat", they both vomited back what they both just ate!! Needless to say I will not be buying this again and have to throw out an almost full pouch which cost $1.89. Very disappointing experience for me and the poor cats. By the way they are not subject to hairball vomiting like many cats.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great art on the package !! My cat loves Temptations treats and even the other finicky cats who visit me from other houses love Catnip Fever flavor. I bought it because of the Awesome art on the package...check it out...A cat in a white Disco suit dancing on a cheese wedge with chicken in a rainbow wig!!! All the packages have great, funny art on them but this one made me laugh out loud in the WalMart !!!! Keep up the great work, guys!!!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally awsome I have four kitties and they all love this treat! One of them will remove the empty bag from the garbage and carry it around the house with him.,.lol!
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boo the Deaf Kitty and Friends This is the only cat treat that this feline family can all agree on. All three of them run to me when the hear the rattle and if I don't have the right box in hand the will walk away. I have tried the other flavors and though they each have one they like more than the other, this flavor is the only one to make them beg for more - Carol
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where have they gone? My cat LOVES these. We started with the chicken and she was fine, but since I've been buying the catnip mix, she turns her nose up to them. My problem is they aren't always in stock! Yesterday I went to a pet store and 2 grocery stores finding NONE of these on the shelf. "Sweety Pie" would be happy if we could find them.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Temptations Treats!!! Our cats Niko and Katrina love Temptations MixUps CATNIP FEVER Flavor Treats. They actually come and sit (like little dogs) to get their Temptation treats. It's a big thing at our house, if we are out there is no end to the meowing. We keep a back up supply at all times. They love all the other flavors too!!!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All he wants Our cat, Mac, has terminal cancer. He also has problems with his teeth, but an operation is not possible with his condition. The soft inside makes these treats easier for him to eat. Some days are better than others, but these treats are the highlight of his day.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cats' Favorite Treat! We have been purchasing this flavor of treats for our cats for several years! They like to choose and nibble! Now, I discover that they are NOW unavailable! What gives? I can't imagine a peaceful life, when I'm out of them!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them My cat's been turning her nose up at food (Illness, has seen the vet) and this is one of the few things she'll eat. She begs for them, I can't tell you how happy it makes me to see her beg for something to eat again!
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats BEG for these treats! I got my 3 cats hooked on the Temptations rolly-treats (whatever they were called - guess they discontinued the large size), so I bought the 16-oz size of these Temptations Mix-ups. My cats go bonkers for them!
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They will only come in for.... My two cats love Temptation Treats! If they are outside and I want them to come in, the only way I can do this is to rattle the bag and both of them are at my feet waiting for me to open the bag!!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Loves them! :) My Dad Wakes UP at 5:30 am Every Morning To Feed Catnip Fever Temptations to Our Cat Snookums, And he won't Stop Bugging My Dad til He gets Some.My Cat Loves Them!
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Temptations MixUps Catnip Fever I buy this regularly. I have indoor/outdoor cats who will not eat any of the other flavors, and when the dish is empty, they are begging for more.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Lucky, my cat can live off these if we let him. They are his favorite. Lucky is super picky on any cat food. I am stoked to have found this flavor.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Can't Buy Enough ! If you don't know which flavor to try first, we recommend this one ! We buy the largest version of this flavor and our two cats can't get enough.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freaking amazing I'm so glad I got this like really something that's actually good so beyond happy I can't express it like really
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catnip Fever! My cat will eat ONLY the catnip flavor and it's sometimes hard to find! Totally Happy I found something she loves!! Thank you!!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves them My cat loves the mixup catnip treats so much Everytime she see you she wants treats she can eat them all day if you let her
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TEMPTATIONS® MixUps CATNIP FEVER® Flavor Treats My cat Rusty loves this flavor. He loves all the Temptation flavors that I buy, but the catnip one is his very favorite!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats says they are so tasty! I go to give these out to one cat and the other ones come out of nowhere to get their share. Nothing left but crumbs.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy My cat is 22 years old and comes running like a kitten wneh he hears the Temptations treat bag shake!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty loves it! My cat LOVES the Temptations Catnip Fever!!! Comes running when he hears the bag!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Kitty treats I have two cats and this flavor goes over great with both of them - two paws up!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fever In Da House My cat Salem loves these the most! The package is cool with the dancing Cat!
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at First Bite My cat loves anything with catnip, and now she has treats to love. Thank you
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Treats They are Leo's favorite...he can't go a day without them ...he is addicted
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats My cats love this. Please send more coupons -- the dog loves them as well
Date published: 2014-07-19
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_21, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT