Temptations Catnip Fever Mixups - Cat Treats
  • Temptations Catnip Fever Mixups - Cat Treats

TEMPTATIONS™ MixUps Treats for Cats

Catnip Fever Cat Treats

Mixups Catnip Fever Cat Treats is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_21, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write a Review
Chicken, catnip, and cheddar? Oh my! It's truly the best of all worlds. This flavor combination will make your cat come back for more…and more!
CHICKEN BY-PRODUCT MEAL, GROUND CORN, ANIMAL FAT (PRESERVED WITH MIXED TOCOPHEROLS), DRIED MEAT BY-PRODUCTS, BREWERS RICE, WHEAT FLOUR, NATURAL FLAVORS, GRAIN DISTILLERS DRIED YEAST, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, CHOLINE CHLORIDE, SALT, TITANIUM DIOXIDE COLOR, CATNIP POWDER, SODIUM COPPER CHLOROPHYLLIN, TAURINE, DL-METHIONINE, CALCIUM CARBONATE, VITAMINS (DL-ALPHA TOCOPHEROL ACETATE [SOURCE OF VITAMIN E], VITAMIN A ACETATE, NIACIN SUPPLEMENT, VITAMIN B12 SUPPLEMENT, RIBOFLAVIN SUPPLEMENT, THIAMINE MONONITRATE, d-CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, VITAMIN D3 SUPPLEMENT, BIOTIN, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE [VITAMIN B6], FOLIC ACID), SALMON MEAL, MINERALS (ZINC SULFATE, COPPER SULFATE, MANGANESE SULFATE, POTASSIUM IODIDE), MIXED TOCOPHEROLS (A NATURAL PRESERVATIVE), IRON OXIDE, SHRIMP MEAL, DRIED CHEDDAR CHEESE
Crude Protein Min. 30%
Crude Fat Min. 17%
Crude Fiber Max. 4.5%
Moisture Max. 12%
TEMPTATIONS™ Treats for Cats are approximately 2 calories per piece

Product Reviews

   |    Reviews
Write a Review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warning -- cats will try to steal these!! 2 days after purchasing a small bag, we couldn't find it and assumed it accidentally got thrown away. After purchasing a large container of them, the container was knocked off the shelf with teeth marks all over it. Then we found the dog treats in the basement (carried there by one of the cats). Now we are wondering if the original bag might be hidden in the basement! They need a warning label to purchase and store these at your own risk, lol.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat is in love WE bought these hoping our cat would like them because she's very picky.. We never relized they had catnip in them until she was running full force through out the house.. She loves them so much she finds out where i hide them and she helps her self to the bag
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Krack My kitties love these!! I just have to shake the package and they come running!!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now here's a flavor they don't tire of! I've been buying my cat temptations in various flavors but while they tire of most this and the catnip bliss in a pinkbag we never, ever get tired of, so pleasedont discontinue them. One of my fellows will go on a hunger strike inherited doesn't get what he wants and he is too thin as is sowe need to eat these to stayalive!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST My cats lovvveee Temptations! The other day one of my cats tried opening the treats! Luckily, thanks to the safety lock he can't. Silly kitties.:)
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough of them! Our cat wants this treat all the time. She tells us she want them by knocking over the container and meowing until she gets some.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss Kitty new treat My daughter gave us a package, thinking it would cheer up our elderly female cat, Miss Kitty. It really did! She knows what's going to happen when I reach for the bag.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHOA!! I've had cats all my adult life. never could interest any of them in cat snacks. bought these a couple of weeks ago. The baby loves the catnip ones and her big sister likes the milk. They go crazy for these things!! Will eat right from my fingers, and I have all my fingers!! Never saw anything like it. Bought the small pack and several times a day will dole out aboy 18, one at a time. CRAZY!!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted!!! My 16 y/o cat is completely ADDICTED to these treats. I mean if there was rehab for cat addictions, she would need to go. For the last 10 years, she knows she gets treats twice a day when the dogs get fed. But now since I started this flavor 6 mths ago, you can't walk by them without her having a total fit until you give her some. And if you give her less then 10 pieces, you are not going anywhere. Anytime someone comes over, she makes sure they know they had better go with her and get her some treats. You can tell her no, but she will argue right back....She is absolutely relentless!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted I have very addicted cats to this flavor, they wish they could eat this instead of their food. Probably a good thing I can't find it in 40lb bags.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All he wants Our cat, Mac, has terminal cancer. He also has problems with his teeth, but an operation is not possible with his condition. The soft inside makes these treats easier for him to eat. Some days are better than others, but these treats are the highlight of his day.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Can't Buy Enough ! If you don't know which flavor to try first, we recommend this one ! We buy the largest version of this flavor and our two cats can't get enough.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my cats vomit I bought the Catnip Fever Mixups last week for the first time just to try something new. Within minutes of feeding my two cats today with this "treat", they both vomited back what they both just ate!! Needless to say I will not be buying this again and have to throw out an almost full pouch which cost $1.89. Very disappointing experience for me and the poor cats. By the way they are not subject to hairball vomiting like many cats.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He LOVES them!! After numerous tries with all other treats, I finally decided to try Temptations. Well, that was it! These are the only ones he wants and the only brand I buy now! He actually fusses at me until I follow him into the kitchen. He then jumps on the counter and waits in front of the cabinet that the treats are in. He knows where they are!! He is so funny when it comes to his Temptation Treats! P.S. My purebred Pembroke Welsh Corgi also begs for the treats....she loves the "hearty beef" ones! Yes, my little canine furbaby loves the feline treats!!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cats' Favorite Treat! We have been purchasing this flavor of treats for our cats for several years! They like to choose and nibble! Now, I discover that they are NOW unavailable! What gives? I can't imagine a peaceful life, when I'm out of them!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boo the Deaf Kitty and Friends This is the only cat treat that this feline family can all agree on. All three of them run to me when the hear the rattle and if I don't have the right box in hand the will walk away. I have tried the other flavors and though they each have one they like more than the other, this flavor is the only one to make them beg for more - Carol
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Lucky, my cat can live off these if we let him. They are his favorite. Lucky is super picky on any cat food. I am stoked to have found this flavor.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found these for the first time at Walmart. Took a chance because my cat is VERY finicky. She will eat the other Temptations Treats but when I gave her these particular ones, she ate them like there was no tomorrow and has continued to do so. Unfortunately, Walmart is quite a distance from where I live and it's the only store I find that carries them. Can't even find them at the pets stores or grocery stores. They have most of the other flavors but this one is the one she goes crazy for. I noticed the ounces were less than the regular but I am assuming it's because of the cheese. That's fine! I do hope the pet stores start to sell it.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Temptations MixUps Catnip Fever I buy this regularly. I have indoor/outdoor cats who will not eat any of the other flavors, and when the dish is empty, they are begging for more.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats BEG for these treats! I got my 3 cats hooked on the Temptations rolly-treats (whatever they were called - guess they discontinued the large size), so I bought the 16-oz size of these Temptations Mix-ups. My cats go bonkers for them!
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great art on the package !! My cat loves Temptations treats and even the other finicky cats who visit me from other houses love Catnip Fever flavor. I bought it because of the Awesome art on the package...check it out...A cat in a white Disco suit dancing on a cheese wedge with chicken in a rainbow wig!!! All the packages have great, funny art on them but this one made me laugh out loud in the WalMart !!!! Keep up the great work, guys!!!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catnip Fever! My cat will eat ONLY the catnip flavor and it's sometimes hard to find! Totally Happy I found something she loves!! Thank you!!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Kitty treats I have two cats and this flavor goes over great with both of them - two paws up!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat LOVES this I have a 14yr old Maine Coon Cat. This is his favorite treat.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Loves them! :) My Dad Wakes UP at 5:30 am Every Morning To Feed Catnip Fever Temptations to Our Cat Snookums, And he won't Stop Bugging My Dad til He gets Some.My Cat Loves Them!
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves them My cat loves the mixup catnip treats so much Everytime she see you she wants treats she can eat them all day if you let her
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freaking amazing I'm so glad I got this like really something that's actually good so beyond happy I can't express it like really
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where have they gone? My cat LOVES these. We started with the chicken and she was fine, but since I've been buying the catnip mix, she turns her nose up to them. My problem is they aren't always in stock! Yesterday I went to a pet store and 2 grocery stores finding NONE of these on the shelf. "Sweety Pie" would be happy if we could find them.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Treats They are Leo's favorite...he can't go a day without them ...he is addicted
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them My cat's been turning her nose up at food (Illness, has seen the vet) and this is one of the few things she'll eat. She begs for them, I can't tell you how happy it makes me to see her beg for something to eat again!
Date published: 2015-12-16
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_21, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Catnip Fever Cat Treats https://www.temptationstreats.com/images/default-source/product-images/temptations-catnip-fever-mixups-cat-treats.png?sfvrsn=d025d8cf_0 Chicken, catnip, and cheddar? Oh my! It's truly the best of all worlds. This flavor combination will make your cat come back for more…and more!