Temptations Jumbo Stuff Tuna
  • Temptations Jumbo Stuff Tuna

TEMPTATIONS™ JUMBO Stuff

Tempting Tuna

JUMBO Stuff Tempting Tuna is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 494.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_38, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write a Review

The TEMPTATIONS™ JUMBO STUFF Tempting Tuna cat treat is even more tempting than ever, thanks to its jumbo size. Which means there’s even more IRRESISTIBLE TASTE for your cat to dive into! With its crunchy outside and soft inside, it’s a match made in kitty heaven. These cat treats are also 100% nutritionally complete and have no artificial flavors.

Chicken By-Product Meal, Ground Corn, Animal Fat (preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Rice, Dried Meat by-Products, Wheat Flour, Natural Flavors, Corn Gluten Meal, Potassium Chloride, Choline Chloride, Salt, Turkey Meal (preserved with BHA/BHT), Calcium Carbonate, DL-Methionine, Taurine, Vitamins (dl-Alpha Tocopherol Acetate [Source of Vitamin E], Vitamin A Acetate, Niacin Supplement, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Riboflavin Supplement, Thiamine Mononitrate, d-Calcium Pantothenate, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Biotin Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride [Vitamin B6], Folic Acid Supplement), Minerals (Zinc Sulfate, Copper Sulfate, Manganese Sulfate, Potassium Iodide), Iron Oxide.
Crude Protein Min. 30%
Crude Fat Min. 17%
Crude Fiber Max. 4.5%
Moisture Max. 12%
Calorie Content:  
(Calculated) 4000 kcal ME/kg
TEMPTATIONS™ Treats for Cats are approximately 2 calories per piece

Product Reviews

   |    Reviews
Write a Review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jumbo cat treats Our cat is somewhat picky and older in age but was very happy to have a change of pace in his treat department. He really enjoyed the cat treat and is constantly meowing at the closet door where it is kept. He knows exactly what time it is for his treat and eagerly awaits for it at the door.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Cat Loves These My cat loves Temptations treats, and she was loving the Jumbo Stuff treats as well.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat is in love Temptations jumbo stuff cat treats make my cat basically jump up and down he loves them and would do anything for them :)
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crunchy and soft My cat is very picky and he loves the dual texture and flavor or the temptations jumbo stuff cat treats compared to his old treats we used to buy.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves these!! I don't normally purchase treats for my cat because she's never really liked them. But after receiving my free sample of temptations jumbo stuffed cat treats from PinchMe I think I will start purchasing them more often my cat absolutely loves them !
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! My cats enjoyed the temptations jumbo stuff cat treats enough that I might buy some.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty Treats I received a bag of Temptations Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats free from PINCHme. My cats thoroughly enjoyed them! I will definitely purchase these treats in the future.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Cat Treat I was excited to try this new cat treat! Very good filling and size. My cats went crazy when I opened up the package. The loved their treats.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loved the treat I have purchased Temptation brand treats in the past and my cat really enjoys them. The Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats were just another fine product added into the temptation line.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats enjoyed them I received a complementary sample of Temptations Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats and my cats really seemed to enjoy them. I don't usually purchase treats as they are indoor/outdoor cats and don't want to discourage their hunting. However, if I were to purchase, I would definitely try this brand again. They seem to be a good quality and my cats were eager to eat them and get a second one.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat My cat seemed to really enjoy them did not make her sick or upset her tummy overall good expiernece
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats go nuts for these My cats love Temptations Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats. Even my pickier felines go nuts for these.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good-looking cat treats but... I received a sample of Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats from Temptations through PINCHme. As a human, they looked good. However, my cat is aging and, in addition to being spoiled and picky, does not like dry food anymore (her teeth have worn out). She isn't a fan of these likely for those reasons. It's given me some insight as to what factors to consider when buying cat food/treats.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cat treats my free sample of temptations cat treat was great.my cat princess loved her treat.the product had a nice smell to it.i give the product 3 and a half star.thank you pinch me for the free sample.i will tell my friends about it.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cats like the smell and taste Cats like the smell and taste Of these. They really make them aromatic so they smell it in the bag. You'll have to hide them or they'll get the bag.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One Cat Likes Them, The Other Doesn't Care I don't normally give my cats treats, but one seems to like these ok. She'll eat them if we put a few in her food bowl on top of the food, but my other cat would rather eat people food than these treats.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty loved it! My cat LOVED these. She practically inhaled them. She is a tuna fan.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boys LOVED them My two boys loved then Twmptations jumbo treats. The time would Sit by the pantry door meowing for them. Will Ben purchasing in the near future.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cats enjoy My cats enjoyed Temptations Jumbo Stuff cat treats and I will purchase them again.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cats loved them! I shared this sample with my mom and their 5 cats. Only 2 of them normally like treats, but all 5 of them scarfed down these treats!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kitty live! My cats are equal opportunity cat treat lovers, but I like the fact that these treats are bigger than others.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meow-Yummy! My cat literally waits by the treat cabinet meowing for these treats! He is getting along in age, so I think the dual texture is easier on his teeth...and apparently, he's about the flavor!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they loved it!!! my boys loved temptations jumbo stuffed treats! No complaints or suggestions other than appreciation for a great, filling product that they enjoy!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love these! These Temptations brand jumbo stuff cat treats are perfect for my cats. I like that they have dual textures so it is easier for my older cat to chew.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved these treats! My cat "Smoky" love the Temptation stuff cat treats. Temptations is a great brand.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loved it! My cat hears this bag and gets so excited! I feel like this one had more flavor than the others because he didnt just swallow it whole.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My Cats Love Temptations I was thrilled to receive a sample of Temptations Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats from Pinchme. My cats always look forward to their treats each day and they really seem to enjoy the flavor of the Temptations treats.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat liked them My cat doesn't always like cat treats. Sometimes she won't eat them at all. However, with this brand, she does eat them and seems to enjoy them. That is about all I can ask for in a cat treat.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My cat loves it I gave this to my cat instead of its normal cat treats and my cat loved them.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cat treats My cats seemed to really like these Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats by Temptations. They gets excited when the bag is opened and happily eat them whenever they are presented to them.
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_38, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Tempting Tuna https://www.temptationstreats.com/images/default-source/product-images/10159619-temptations-treats-cat-01.png?sfvrsn=9f2bd8cf_0

The TEMPTATIONS™ JUMBO STUFF Tempting Tuna cat treat is even more tempting than ever, thanks to its jumbo size. Which means there’s even more IRRESISTIBLE TASTE for your cat to dive into! With its crunchy outside and soft inside, it’s a match made in kitty heaven. These cat treats are also 100% nutritionally complete and have no artificial flavors.