temptations jumbo stuff salmon
  • temptations jumbo stuff salmon

TEMPTATIONS™ JUMBO Stuff

Savory Salmon

JUMBO Stuff Savory Salmon is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 538.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_37, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write a Review

The super-size of these TEMPTATIONS™ JUMBO STUFF cat treats makes them super-savory and more IRRESISTIBLE than ever. And they have the crunchy outside and soft inside cats can’t say “No” to! If that’s not enough to make your kitty dream about them, each treat also helps control tartar!

Chicken By-Product Meal, Ground Corn, Animal Fat (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Dried Meat By-Products, Brewers Rice, Wheat Flour, Natural Flavors, Grain Distillers Dried Yeast, Potassium Chloride, Choline Chloride, Salt, Taurine, DL-Methionine, Calcium Carbonate, Vitamins (dl-Alpha Tocopherol Acetate [Source of Vitamin E], Vitamin A Acetate, Niacin Supplement, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Riboflavin Supplement, Thiamine Mononitrate, d-Calcium Pantothenate, Biotin, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride [Vitamin B6], Folic Acid), Minerals (Zinc Sulfate, Copper Sulfate, Manganese Sulfate, Potassium Iodide), Natural Salmon Flavor, Red #40, Mixed Tocopherols (Preservative), Dried Cheese.
Crude Protein Min. 30%
Crude Fat Min. 17%
Crude Fiber Max. 4.5%
Moisture Max. 12%
Calorie Content:  
(Calculated) 4000 kcal ME/kg
TEMPTATIONS™ Treats for Cats are approximately 2 calories per piece

Product Reviews

   |    Reviews
Write a Review
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kitty loves crunchy "karp-karps"! Yes, that is the sound my kitty makes when she chews her crunchy kibbles and treats. I received a free sample from pinchMe and I gave my kitty a few treats and she excitedly chewed up the treats. I had been giving her some previously purchased high-protein grain-free treats but she got super excited to smell and taste these treats. Granted, compared to her normal treats these are the equivalent of junk food (second ingredient is corn and then rice and wheat flour are also in the top 6 ingredients). So I guess this is like the occasional corn chip in an otherwise good diet. I no longer have another cat in the house with grain allergies so the occasional treat for my current kitty is okay. If you have a cat with grain allergies, this is not the treat for them.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cats like it Both my cats enjoyed the treats which is what matters the most to me.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard and soft... One of our cats really prefers the soft treats only so this was an interesting experiment. Once she figured out that there was something in the middle, she was willing to eat the hard outside. In a way, it makes her work for the treat.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cat's Meow My four cats absolutely loved the free bag of Temptations Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats from Pinchme. They were tail over heels for them!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My outdoor cats don't normally get treats. Holy moly, they devoured these though. They loved Temptations' Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your Cat will love it. My cat love eating Temptations Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Temptations Jumbo stuffed Cat Treats. I recieved a free sample of Temptations Jumbo stuffed Cat Treats and a coupon in the mail. The sample was actually a full size bag. I already buy temptations Treats for my cat, but have not purchased the Jumbo Stuffed Cat Treats before. He seemed to enjoy them more than the regular chicken flavored Treats that I usually purchase. He even begged for more.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Loves Them! My cat, who is very picky about all foods(!), loved the Temptations Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats. She hasn't liked many other treats but begs for these constantly.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves these treats My cat loves the Temptations Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats! She devoured them as soon i put them out for her!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from treats Temptations my cat loves them ate all of em now I got to get more.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cat Loved Them My cat loved these Temptations Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats. She devoured a whole handful when we first opened the bag.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome double stuff cat treats! I am already a temptations customer. My cat asks for them all the time! She really loves these jumbo stuff treats a lot better.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cats enjoyed the treats I left the bag of treats out and my cats chewed it open and ate some treats before I could even offer them any. They definitely enjoyed the Temptations Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome Jumbo stuff cat treats are great. Especially when you have a cat that is hungry all the time like mine
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Paws My kitties loved the sample we received of Temptations jumbo Stuff Cat Treats. I appreciated the dual textures, I feel the crunchy helped the soft centers from building up on their teeth.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Cats LOVE It! I recently received a sample of TEMPTATIONS™ JUMBO STUFF CAT TREATS of which I immediately fed to my cats. They went wild! They loved the treats. As soon as my son heard the cats meowing he came out to see what was going on and he had to give them some treats too! We will be purchasing more of these treats! Thank you PINCHme for the sample!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product! My kittie is enjoying it! Always asking me for more treats!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cats love it The cats hear the bag crinkle and the come RUNNING
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Cuqui loves the Temptations Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats. He recognizes the sound of the bag, he push me and he hurry me Perfect little snack!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Food! I received a free product from PINCHme for the Temptations brand Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats. I thought my cat wasn't going to like it but he devoured every last bite. I would recommend this product to friends and family. Other products on the market do not compare to this food.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My cats liked it I received Temptations Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats from pinch me to try. My cats enjoyed them. The sample was a nice size.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TEMPTATIONS™ JUMBO STUFF CAT TREATS My cat loves TEMPTATIONS™ JUMBO STUFF CAT TREATS! I will definitely purchase them in the future.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves Three My cat loves Temptations Jumbo Cat treats ! She runs when she hears the bag now , thanks so much
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty treats My cat loved these treats! She is a fan of any treat but she seemed to gobble these up extra fast!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cats love em! TEMPTATIONS™ JUMBO STUFF CAT TREATS I was provided a sample of Temptations Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats free of charge, however all opinions are my own. Both of my cats are picky eaters...to the point that they will pick out what they want to eat of their multi colored food, and leave the rest. I didn't have high hopes going into this trial...but boy was I wrong! Both cats LOVED these treats...enough that I had to hid them in the cupboard...because they tried to get into the bag using teeth and claws!! I appreciated that the treats were dual textured, so when giving them their treat, there was no residue left behind. The crunchy shell gave way to a smooth center that the cats just gobbled up! I'd highly recommend giving these a try!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cat Loved It While my cat loved Temptations Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats, I feel like treats aren't a necessity. I feel like it will just lead to an overweight cat, he's happy enough with his food.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cat approved My kitties seemed to enjoy the treats. They gobbled them up
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves these! My cat really loves Temptations Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat treats I have a very picky cat that does not like cat food from a can but he does like the jumbo stuffed Temptations
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treats! Both of my inside cats loved the Temptations Jumbo Stuff Cat Treats. Now they are waiting on me when I come into the kitchen and I can't even get to the coffee pot before I put them down some treats.
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_37, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Savory Salmon https://www.temptationstreats.com/images/default-source/product-images/10159621-temptations-treats-cat-01.png?sfvrsn=5424d8cf_0

The super-size of these TEMPTATIONS™ JUMBO STUFF cat treats makes them super-savory and more IRRESISTIBLE than ever. And they have the crunchy outside and soft inside cats can’t say “No” to! If that’s not enough to make your kitty dream about them, each treat also helps control tartar!