Temptations Hairball Control - Cat Treats
  • Temptations Hairball Control - Cat Treats

TEMPTATIONS™ Essentials

Hairball Remedies For Cats

Essentials Hairball Remedies For Cats is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write a Review
Help prevent cat hairballs with tasty treats that are crunchy on the outside and soft on the inside. With under 2 calories, TEMPTATIONS™ Hairball Control will keep your cat phlegm-free and purrrring.
Chicken By-Product Meal, Ground Corn, Rice, Dried Meat By-Products, Animal Fat (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols) Wheat Flour, Natural Poultry Flavor, Cellulose, Corn Gluten Meal, Plain Dried Beet Pulp, Vegetable Oil (Preserved with BHA/BHT), Salt, DL-Methionine, Taurine, Vitamins (Choline Chloride, dl-Alpha Tocopherol Acetate (Source of Vitamin E), Vitamin A Supplement, Niacin Supplement, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Riboflavin Supplement, Thiamine Mononitrate (Vitamin B1), d-Calcium Pantothenate , Vitamin D3 Supplement, Biotin, Pyridoxine Hydrocholoride (Vitamin B6), Folic Acid), Minerals (Calcium Carbonate, Potassium Chloride, Zinc Sulfate, Copper Sulfate, Manganese Sulfate, Potassium Iodide).
Crude Protein Min. 30%
Crude Fat Min. 17%
Crude Fiber Max. 8.5%
Moisture Max. 12%
TEMPTATIONS™ Treats for Cats are approximately 2 calories per piece

Product Reviews

   |    Reviews
Write a Review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing that worked! My cat had a huge problem expelling his fur balls.He would try but nothing.I tried everything.Then these are the only thing that worked!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need larger package I have 8 cats and they all LOVE the hairball control treats, as do I since I have less mess to pick up! We need the large TUB size for the hairball treats that you make for other treats. The Mega size is not large enough!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver (Literally) for my older cats After one of my older cats developed a hairball blockage at age 17, I began searching for better hairball control products. I tried these and I have yet to have a hairball issue with any of my 19 Rescued felines! Thank you for having such an awesome product. It sure is a life saver for the elderly cats with slower digestive systems. =^..^=
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'VE CREATED A MONSTER!! I HAVE BEEN FAITHFULLY BUYING TEMPTATION HAIRBALL TREATS FOR YEARS AND MY CAT LOVES THEM!! I NOTICE IF I RUN OUT, WITHIN 1 WEEK OR SO, SHE WILL HAVE A FURBALL!! IS SHE DOING THIS ON PURPOSE TO GET MORE?? I WILL NEVER KNOW! SO, NEEDLESS TO SAY, HER HAIRBALL TREATS ARE ALWAYS ON THE TOP OF THE SHOPPING LIST! PLEASE - I NEED AN ECONOMY SIZE CONTAINER!!!! THANKS!!!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from temptations hair ball control treats This is the only product I trust to help my 4 long haired kitties with hairballs. This product is especially necessary for my very old kitty who has more than usual trouble with hairballs. My only problem with your product is the size of the package. I would like to have a much larger BOX of these treats to eliminated my need to buy so many small packages. Could you please market a larger package?
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from new package, hairball remedy The "new" package does not have any oil listed on the label like the old package did. Nor as you have listed here....SO is there oil in it or not? How much?
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for my Layla Shortly after I started giving these to my girl Layla she stopped vomiting the hair balls! I have noticed that they have changed the size of them. They used to be twice the size. Now they are very small.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat for my cats. I am delighted with the product and the price. Stopped using freebies and went to temptation and work great.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Percy's Preference Just as I started this review Percy was at the door asking to come in for his Temptations which he prefers over anything else...we have always given him the hairball temps and we have never had any coughing or hairball problems. He's a tabby outdoor cat and keeps his white chest and paws so clean with his licking so we make sure we give him Temptations Hairball Control. I wish I knew what he is thinking many times but no way to get into that intelligent brain.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throwing up hairballs I hate when I have to throw up those nasty hairballs, and my human hates cleaning up after me. So, she gives me Temptations and makes me run after them so I burn a few calories at the same time. Pookoo PS My little brother like them too.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hairballo control longhair calico NEEDS your hairball control at least one time a day-wish I could buy it a larger amount than 3 oz.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for over a year now and it has helped to greatly reduce my cat's hair balls.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price I've given these to one of my three cats that I know has issues with hairballs. Well, just last week one of my other cats threw up a super huge hairball, and I have never seen him hack up a hairball in five years. He continued to have vomiting and diarrhea in the afternoon and evening, but wanted breakfast and ate readily. After several days of this, it was off to the vet. It was most likely due to a hairball blockage that lead to gastroenteritis. From now on, all the kitties will be getting the recommended amount of treats every other day to prevent something like this happening again. They all love the flavor, and at two calories each I can keep track for the overweight cat.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used almost al flavors of temptation treats and my cats has liked all of them. [ I have three cats ] . I go through two pounds a month.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best out there! This product is the only one that works for my kitty! Best out there.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves them. And I don't miss the hair balls. We just started using them a couple weeks ago. My little white baby has a sensitive stomach and almost anything makes her sick. She's even on a special food just for sensitive stomach. I've seen a dramatic change in just the little bit of time she's had them she gets them every morning when I get home from work and my other two (the boys) get them once a week at least though they don't really have problems. I've fed them temptations for a long time but just found these. So happy with them. Do you sell them in the big 16oz boxs? I would love one of those. They always raid the treat cabinet and chew open the bags. Thank you for making tasty treats for my loved babies.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great when your renting! My Sophie loves these,but also keeps her from coughing up hairballs bc we are renting and I would love to get my pet deposit back. It helps bc when she gets one yep right on carpet. Hard to get it out SO hoping these keep working! Thanks Temptations,and yes need other flavors for the hairball control.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tempation treats My cat Carmen says yes yes yes for tempatio treats she loves the hairball they sure do work, she also loves the naturals but they are hard to find in our small town. Please do not ever quit making the hairball treats, you can say hairball and here she runs for them.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Your product hasn`t helped my cat with hairballs. I bought this product thinking it would help my cat with his hairball trouble,well it hasn`t!
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE MAKE A CAT FOOD TOO <3 You people need to make a cat food! My cat is CRAZY for your treats! He begs for them He tries to wake me up early, in the hopes of getting them sooner. I had to stop giving them to him first thing in the morning for that reason. I sprinkle some on each level of his cat tower and he "hunts them down". <3
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Hairball treats by Temptationstreats I have bought this for my cats and it has really helped they done get sick any more before they coughed all the time
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really Worked About two months ago Little Boy was experiencing what appeared to be hairballs and a cough that wasn't productive. I saw the hairball Temptations and knowing how much Little Boy loved the other flavors I bought some and gave it a try. Low and behold, he also loved the hairball control Temptations and the none productive coughing has ended. So now I make a point to add that particular treat to his arsenal of other Temptations flavors.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! Captain has feline asthma. Before he was diagnosed by the vet, I thought it was hairballs he couldn't get out, so I tried these to help him. They worked! However, not just for hairballs, but as a rescue inhaler alternative! They stop the attacks within seconds! Every time Captain has an attack, he runs to me so I know to give him his rescue treats! Captain lost an eye, and has a gimpy walk as a result of being a neglect & cruelty case seizure. So it's nice for him to have a yummy treat to cure his attack than a medicine he would hate taking. I try to make him as happy, care-free, and comfortable as possible to help make up for his horrible past, I can't thank you enough for helping me make his life better!
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Favorite! I started buying the hairball control Temptations for my kitty about 2 months ago and believe me it works to keep the hairball problem at bay. He loves the flavor and I love the "no hairball mess"!! Hope to see this formula in more flavors in the future, I'm sure he'll love them as well.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catnip My cat loves the catnip flavor and 2nd best is the hairball control
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps my cats with hairballs I ran out of these treats and found my cats having hairball problems and throwing up. I got more and the treats really work and help with constipation too.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Half and half Half of my cats love the hairball control, the other half that love the tempations treats, they don't care for the hairball control
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hairball Control really works Hi! My name is Oscar and I can be finicky. Because I shed like a dandelion, Mom keeps the pantry stocked with your yummy Hairball Control treats, the only brand that I'll eat. I do not miss gagging, coughing, and hearing Mom moan when she steps in a wet, gushy hairball. Thank you Temptations!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more hairballs I've been buying this product for a few years now and since I started with just a few each day, my cat has no more hairballs.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must taste good and does a good service too Wesa...my cat...loves any of the Temptation treats but I love the Hairball Control ones the best. Not only is the product something this picky cat will eat it helps keep her hairball free. Wesa has very thick soft hair and sheds a lot and grooms a lot...so hairballs are a constant problem.
Date published: 2014-07-17
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Hairball Remedies For Cats https://www.temptationstreats.com/images/default-source/product-images/temptations-hairball-control-cat-treats.png?sfvrsn=5425d8cf_0 Help prevent cat hairballs with tasty treats that are crunchy on the outside and soft on the inside. With under 2 calories, TEMPTATIONS™ Hairball Control will keep your cat phlegm-free and purrrring.