Temptations Tasty Chicken Cat Treats
  • Temptations Tasty Chicken Cat Treats

TEMPTATIONS™ Classic Treats for Cats

Tasty Chicken Cat Treats

Classics Tasty Chicken Cat Treats is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write a Review
Your kitty will nuzzle up to you after tasting the savory, slow-roasted flavor of TEMPTATIONS™ Tasty Chicken cat treats. They have no artificial flavors and are 100% nutritionally complete.
Chicken By-Product Meal, Ground Corn, Animal Fat (preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Rice, Dried Meat by-Products, Wheat Flour, Natural Flavors, Corn Gluten Meal, Potassium Chloride, Choline Chloride, Salt, Calcium Carbonate, Taurine, DL-Methionine, Vitamins (dl-Alpha Tocopherol Acetate [Source of Vitamin E], Vitamin A Acetate, Niacin Supplement, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Riboflavin Supplement, Thiamine Mononitrate, d-Calcium Pantothenate, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Biotin Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride [Vitamin B6], Folic Acid Supplement), Minerals (Zinc Sulfate, Copper Sulfate, Manganese Sulfate, Potassium Iodide), Dried Cheese.
GUARANTEED ANALYSIS
Crude Protein Min. 30%
Crude Fat Min. 17%
Crude Fiber Max. 4.5%
Moisture Max. 12%
Calorie Content:  
(Calculated) 4000 kcal ME/kg
TEMPTATIONS™ Treats for Cats are approximately 2 calories per piece

Product Reviews

   |    Reviews
Write a Review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s cat crack!! I bought them once and she’s addicted!! Prefers them over food. But I have noticed quite a bit of weight gain!!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Threw it up If you like your cats throwing up then this "product" is for you.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat is 22 years old I have been buying these for my beautiful girl and she is 22 years old in April 19th 23. She is healthy and I want to say thank you for the best treats and keeping my baby girl happy
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat loves them Have been giving Forrest these for a while...he loves them...but my wife and I are organic eaters and also want the best for my kitty. Have been told these are like feeding cat a Big Mac...not so healthful and full of salt.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from addictive i think these have something in them that makes them so addictive. started out giving it to one kitten, but then the other four tryed them & now they go crazy over them have to feed them seperate. but now the grown cats have to have them to. these are really expensive treats which my cats want them as a meal. I need every free coupons that i can get.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Temptations Cat Crack My cats will rip the bags of Temptations Cat Treats open, so we bought them in the tub next time. The tub came up missing, and I found it in the basement, lid off, and empty. One of my three cats (or maybe all three working together as a team) managed to get the container off of the counter, and into the basement. My guess is it fell down the stairs and the lid popped off, or one of my cats is hiding their opposable thumbs from me. We ordered the tub from Chewy.com and decided to keep it in the fridge, safe from the thieving cats. Since I have given them treats from the fridge, they now go to the fridge and paw at the door, meowing loudly while staring deep into my soul. What in the world are in these things? It's like cat crack! Lol
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a great treat We are constantly running low they love them is there a way to get a bigger size than the 30 ounce container we have 7 cats that just love them
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLLISSFUL CATNIP I NEED LOTS OF COUPONS FOR BLISSFUL CATNIP TREATS!! I HAVE 5 CATS. THEY LOVE THAT STUFF. THE STORES THINK I'M CRAZY & HAVE TO KEEP STOCKING THEIR SHELVES WITH IT. BEING WITHOUT IT IS SCARY!! THERE MAY BE TRICKS WITHOUT THESE TREATS!!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat treats ever! I received this as a free sample from PINCHme. I have used this product in the past. My cats absolutely love them. If I shake the bag, they run to me and start meowing. The treats are gone in seconds and they always want more. I will definitely purchase these again.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Temptations Chicken My cats love Temptations and my rex yells at the cupboard where we keep these treats!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not healthy for cats Although my cats love these treats, they are loaded with a lot of ingredients that can actually harm cats over time. Also product contents come from China which a source that can be detrimental to animals health
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cat really likes these treats My old cat is really atracted to these treats, he would not eat the soft/moist treats but he gets crazy about the Temptation treats, specially the chicken flavor and the hairball ones. He has glaucoma and needs eye drops twice a day, he hates the eye drops, so I shake the treats bag to take his attention, give him the eye drops, and then reward him with the treats, about 5-6 pieces each time. He is now used to the routine and does not seem to mind the eye drops too much since he is more concentrated in getting his treats.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome !!! my 6 cats love the Chicken flavor and the stores cannot stock enough for them
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would prefer my cat eats this food than scaverng My cat will eat nothing else but chicken Temptations treats But now I think my cat is addicted to the product
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Murphy loves his treats Murphy catches in his mouth and with his paws! Goes nuts for temptation treats
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Irriestable Temptations Tasty Chicken treats I first received a samle of Temptations Tasty Chicken treats, And all 3 of our Cats are thrilled that we found them for sure.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! We originally got the ocean middles for our cats and we got a mini sample of the chicken in their food bag one day and they both love it Molly J doesn't usually beg but she loved them so we'll definitely be getting more
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats love these! Both my Cats love these treats, they will even beg for them. I love that there is so many different flavors to choose from for my cats.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuna salmon flavors My cat will hunt for the the container he loves them so much
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Handsom Ginger Boy Loves His Chicken Treats! Lightfoot says "THANK YOU" for the treats. He loves chicken and gobbled his temptations right down. He won't eat just any treats, he's particular, so these must be tasty. They're Lightfoot approved!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cats are addicted! We keep Temptations Chicken treats in a snap lid container in our pantry. At the sound of the lid unsnapping all three of them coming running from all corners of the house! We need to teach them some manners since they almost knock each down trying to get their Temptations treats.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAT LOVE! My cats adored this flavor of temptations treats! They tried climbing in my lap to try and get more! And I like to give it to them because it is good for them.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic treat !!!! I sent away for a free sample and I have two cats. Both of them went crazy when I gave them a couple treats. It was so funny....just like your card said under "may cause"..we're hooked ! thanks for the sample
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sample in the mail I received your sample and tried it on my female cat. I put it down for her, she smelled it , look up at me and tried to bury it. As far as she was concerned it not worth the taste test.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every house needs a cat - Every cat needs Temptati I have yet to find a cat that doesn't like temptations. One of my cats will jump on top of the refrigerator, grab the bag in his mouth and toss it on the floor. Cupboards are open with paws and yes somehow the dresser drawer was opened. There is not a safe place to hide temptations. If I dare run out there is no sleep to be had. Not sure what it is but I have never seen a cat treat that has caused such desire to have!
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love Them!! Both my cats love a variety of the Temptations Treats!! Its a quality product sold for a good price. I would like to see the Hairball Control treats sold in more locations.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My cat loves these! My cat just loves the Chicken Flavored Temptations! She ate these so fast she almost inhaled them. My only thing I don't like about the is the first ingredient is "chicken byproducts" That's why she will only get this as a treat.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they loved them I received a sample of these, i let all 4 of our cats try them. They couldn't get them in their mouths fast enough. They absolutely loved them
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat says yummy and thank you I got a sample in mail to try for my cat Tom. He loves them. It is a little pricey to me but I will buy these and other flavors for him to try! I know he ll like them all! Thank you for the free sample. Well I was gonna add a pic but it won't let me. Sorry.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats are treat obsessed My cats tried these treats today and they both were purring with happiness. For the first few minutes they followed me around and sat on the couch staring at me I guess waiting for another...
Date published: 2016-11-10
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Tasty Chicken Cat Treats https://www.temptationstreats.com/images/default-source/product-images/temptations_chicken.png?sfvrsn=dd2ad8cf_0 Your kitty will nuzzle up to you after tasting the savory, slow-roasted flavor of TEMPTATIONS™ Tasty Chicken cat treats. They have no artificial flavors and are 100% nutritionally complete.