Temptations Seafood Medley - Cat Treats
  • Temptations Seafood Medley - Cat Treats

TEMPTATIONS™ Classic Treats for Cats

Seafood Medley Cat Treats

Classics Seafood Medley Cat Treats is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write a Review
With a crunchy outside and soft center, TEMPTATIONS™ Seafood Medley flavored cat treats are 100% nutritionally complete and have no artificial flavors. Your cat will enjoy the delicious combination of seafood flavors in every bite.
Chicken By-Product Meal, Ground Corn, Animal Fat (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Dried Meat By-Products, Brewers Rice, Wheat Flour, Natural Flavors, Grain Distillers Dried Yeast, Potassium Chloride, Choline Chloride, Salt, Taurine, DL-Methionine, Calcium Carbonate, Vitamins (dl-Alpha Tocopherol Acetate [Source of Vitamin E], Vitamin A Acetate, Niacin Supplement, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Riboflavin Supplement, Thiamine Mononitrate, d-Calcium Pantothenate, Biotin, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride [Vitamin B6], Folic Acid), Minerals (Zinc Sulfate, Copper Sulfate, Manganese Sulfate, Potassium Iodide), Natural Salmon Flavor, Natural Shrimp Flavor, Red #40, Mixed Tocopherols (Preservative), Dried Cheese.
Crude Protein Min. 30%
Crude Fat Min. 17%
Crude Fiber Max. 4.5%
Moisture Max. 12%
Calorie Content:  
(Calculated) 4000 kcal ME/kg
TEMPTATIONS™ Treats for Cats are approximately 2 calories per piece

Product Reviews

   |    Reviews
Write a Review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Temptations cat treats I bought these for my kitty Pandora and she's wild about them
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrtastic!!! My Almost 2 year old kitty Arthur just loved these! From the moment we bought them, he will gobble these up! I been buying these treats since he was 11 months old and he still loves them!
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVEEE I buy these monthly for my Olaf. She tries to eat the whole package at one so they are definitely something to hide in the cupboard.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my treats! They are PURRRRRFECT! Love them so much! Can't wait to have them everyday!
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat licks my fingers! I got these cat treats for my birthday to feed my cats, and they love them (especially my tuxedo cat Simon!)! Even my dogs want to get to the treats! My cats even licks my fingers. They don't even hesitate to get to them. From: Simon, Charlie, Fred, and Peanut
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sassy's the Boss Sassy isa 15 year old female calico. Her favorite treats have always been the Temptation treats. The seafood flavor is her favorite. Sassy is the boss and has always been the boss since we brpught her home from the local snimal sheltor. She will eat (reluctantly) any other cat treats, but will give you a very not so happy look. I like the Temptation treats because the are a lot better made than any of the others. Sassy says keep her treats coming!!! Theresa (Sassy's servant. :-( :-).
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only treat my kitty will eat She likes all the Temptation with any seafood flavor. When she was a kitty we tried every treat on the market and the only brand she would eat was Temptation
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's their favorite! Seafood Medley is the first flavor of Temptations I bought for our three cats several years ago. After trying virtually every flavor you make it is still their favorite. It's the only flavor that causes me to occasionally become a referee because they try to take treats from each other. Sometimes it's humorous because one cat will wait right behind another cat to see if they finish eating their treats. But, this flavor they always finish. These treats really make our cats happy.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeeter tells me when it is treat time I have been buying Temptations Treats for my cats for years. My cat Skeeter comes up to me every night and "reminds me" that it is treat time. When I ask her "Where are the treats?" she will stand up on her back legs and tag the drawer of my desk - where I keep the treats. One time, I told her we were OUT of treats. She turned to the side and headbutted my keys as if to say "Then go to the store and BUY some!"
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3 cats love them Whenever I want to know where they are all I have to do is shake the container,they come running.They actually love all the temptation treats and its the only brand they will eat.I guess they like all the varieties. Also thank you for coming out with the 16oz size.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not sure what you mean on this question. I have 5 cats and I buy more than $100 a month in Temptations of all flavors because my cats adore them. The minute they hear me pick up a package they all come running. I go through two or three packages a day.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fat cat Mr. Handsome knows when the treats come out, he comes running. he loves the salmon.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy flavors! I am Barney and I love the seafood medley...I do pick out my favorite flavors first and eat them right away! Then I eat the other flavors next. I am so thankful that my human cares enough to give me what I really love!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FLAVOR I ALWAYS BUY THESE TREATS MY CATS INHALE THEM AS SOON AS THEY ARE DOWN THEY ARE GONE AND MY CAT CALI NOWS WHAT TIME TREAT TIME IS SHE MEOWS FOR HER TREATS AT THE SAME TIME EVERY NITE
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kitty kisses I was hard pressed to find treats that all 4 of my cats agreed upon. Your seafood Medley is a their favorite.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Five Cats I have five cats and they love the Seafood Medley flavored treats. They sometimes stand on their hind paws just to get the treats. I wish I did have a photo or video of them doing this but I am to busy giving them the treats to take a picture or video. I think if I stopped giving them their treats to take a picture they may ambush me. :)
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love these treats The cats all gather round when they hear the crinkle of the bag of treats and keep coming back for more.
Date published: 2014-07-17
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Seafood Medley Cat Treats https://www.temptationstreats.com/images/default-source/product-images/temptations-seafood-medley-cat-treats.png?sfvrsn=d324d8cf_0 With a crunchy outside and soft center, TEMPTATIONS™ Seafood Medley flavored cat treats are 100% nutritionally complete and have no artificial flavors. Your cat will enjoy the delicious combination of seafood flavors in every bite.