Temptations Savory Salmon & Tuna Tumblers - Cat Treats
  • Temptations Savory Salmon & Tuna Tumblers - Cat Treats

TEMPTATIONS™ Classic Treats for Cats

Savory Salmon Cat Treats

Classics Savory Salmon Cat Treats is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write a Review
Your cat won't be able to get enough of TEMPTATIONS™ Savory Salmon flavored cat treats. Each treat helps control tartar, has under 2 calories, and is bursting with flavor your cat will love.
Chicken By-Product Meal, Ground Corn, Animal Fat (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Dried Meat By-Products, Brewers Rice, Wheat Flour, Natural Flavors, Grain Distillers Dried Yeast, Potassium Chloride, Choline Chloride, Salt, Taurine, DL-Methionine, Calcium Carbonate, Vitamins (dl-Alpha Tocopherol Acetate [Source of Vitamin E], Vitamin A Acetate, Niacin Supplement, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Riboflavin Supplement, Thiamine Mononitrate, d-Calcium Pantothenate, Biotin, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride [Vitamin B6], Folic Acid), Minerals (Zinc Sulfate, Copper Sulfate, Manganese Sulfate, Potassium Iodide), Natural Salmon Flavor, Red #40, Mixed Tocopherols (Preservative), Dried Cheese.
Crude Protein Min. 30%
Crude Fat Min. 17%
Crude Fiber Max. 4.5%
Moisture Max. 12%
Calorie Content:  
(Calculated) 4000 kcal ME/kg
TEMPTATIONS™ Treats for Cats are approximately 2 calories per piece

Product Reviews

   |    Reviews
Write a Review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CATS GO CRAZY I BUY ALL THE DIFFERENT KINDS I HAVE ONE THAT WILL STEAL THE BAG IF SHE GETS A CHANCE
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat LOVES these treats! I have a kitten named Blu. She absolutely loves these treats!!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive! My beautiful kitty Yogi can't seem to get enough of this stuff! Of course, we modify and regulate his intake to keep him in optimal health.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treats We have bought lots of different treat's for our cats and these are the best ... Jett our black cat LOVES them .... this is the only thing that get a full meow with sound ..
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy treat Picked up a couple of bags for Jinx. He loves them and prefers the Temptation Treats
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prrrrrrrrrrrrr GREAT Love the resalable pouch. Both my felines love them.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can even use them to disguise meds! All three of my very different felines love these treats.. as I type this, one of them is standing over the keyboard staring at the Temtations bag in my lap.. She knows what is worth chasing, even during nap-time.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it my cat loves them I've tried buying him different brands of cat treats he just doesn't like them but when I tried these he can't stop eating them
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13 cat childrens top treat-Salmon Top feline treat of my 13 baby dolls is Temptations Salmon. It is awesome to hear the purrs!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties favorite! Dorry just loves them. She likes most of the flavors but the salmon seems to be the favorite. She likes the crunch. She knows right where I keep them in the kitchen. The price is good on them also.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Cat Approval Temptations cat treats are a hit in our multi cat household! JJ, our picky eater requests his Temptations treats on an on-going basis. He "paws" for them morning, noon, and night. He taught his adopted brothers that Temptations are the best tasting treats to "paw for!"
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor A great reward for using the scratching post instead of the furniture.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What cat doesn't like salmon? I buy a lot of different flavors of Temptations. One of our two cats, a snacker since birth, eats these up as fast as she can.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salmon Treats We purchased this product about a week ago because they were on sale. 'killer" loved them and now when we walk into our garage, (that's were the cat lives) she immediately starts meowing loudly until we pull out the salmon treats whereupon she stops. She devours them and we will purchase them from here on . Thanks for this wonderful product, keep up the good work! S Hendricks
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treats! Out cats just really eat these up. They love them so much.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cat loves them My cat Sushi loves them.I use them for treats, and in between
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat treats My cat gets the salmon treats daily and let's me know when her bowl is empty
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gracie (my cat) has lots of Temptation Treat favorites but she seems to like the Savory Salmon Treats the best.
Date published: 2014-07-17
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Savory Salmon Cat Treats https://www.temptationstreats.com/images/default-source/product-images/temptations-savory-salmon-tuna-tumblers-cat-treats.png?sfvrsn=b524d8cf_0 Your cat won't be able to get enough of TEMPTATIONS™ Savory Salmon flavored cat treats. Each treat helps control tartar, has under 2 calories, and is bursting with flavor your cat will love.