Temptations Hearty Beef - Cat Treats
  • Temptations Hearty Beef - Cat Treats

TEMPTATIONS™ Classic Treats for Cats

Hearty Beef Cat Treats

Classics Hearty Beef Cat Treats is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write a Review
Your cat won't be able to resist TEMPTATIONS™ Hearty Beef flavor savory cat treats. They're 100% nutritionally complete and under 2 calories per treat.
Chicken By-Product Meal, Ground Corn, Animal Fat (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Dried Meat By-Products, Brewers Rice, Wheat Flour, Natural Flavors, Grain Distillers Dried Yeast, Caramel Color, Potassium Chloride, Choline Chloride, Salt, Taurine, DL-Methionine, Calcium Carbonate, Vitamins (dl-Alpha Tocopherol Acetate [Source of Vitamin E], Vitamin A Acetate, Niacin Supplement, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Riboflavin Supplement, Thiamine Mononitrate, d-Calcium Pantothenate, Biotin, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride [Vitamin B6], Folic Acid), Minerals (Zinc Sulfate, Copper Sulfate, Manganese Sulfate, Potassium Iodide), Natural Beef Flavor, Mixed Tocopherols (Preservative), Dried Cheese.
GUARANTEED ANALYSIS
Crude Protein Min. 30%
Crude Fat Min. 17%
Crude Fiber Max. 4.5%
Moisture Max. 12%
Calorie Content:  
(Calculated) 4000 kcal ME/kg
TEMPTATIONS™ Treats for Cats are approximately 2 calories per piece

Product Reviews

   |    Reviews
Write a Review
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it all my 2 cats, one 14, one 7, don't agree on much...but they both LOVE Temptation treats. I bought party mix because it's cheaper and they both turned it down! I tried mixing it in w temptations and they differentiated between the two!! sadly, your product is a bit too pricey for. retired journalist on social security, so, Temptations are only treats when I spot a coupon. Please don't tell the, however.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC! OUR CAT LOVES IT, IT'S LITERALLY THE ONLY SNACK HE'LL REALLY EAT.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 90+ Cats Can't Be Wrong! I volunteer at a no-kill, roam-free cat rescue and they LOVE any Temptations Treats! I don't enter the building without bringing them!! They all know the sound of the bag so I've been known to smuggle the treats in inside a different container :)
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them I have 5 cats that sit and wait all day in front of the cabinet where their temptations are. They know the sound of the bag and come running in.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're Gone Got a sample pack the mail (not sure why, I didn't order them), and Ming loved them.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Temptations chicken flavor Received a sample in the mail my cat loved them thanks
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great packaging I have 5 cats and they can tell the treat bag when you barely touch it they all come and waittogether for their treats!! All differences aside!! They love their Temptations! Which I always make sure they have some. Thank you for a great healthy treat! ,
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I have two cats and they love the hearty beef treats. They would rather eat them than any of the regular soft or hard food I give them.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great idea for a commercial My cat absolutely loves temptations. Every time I open the package and shake it; my cat knows it's temptations.For example, he will circle around and leap.\ until i put them in his feeding bowl. He eats friskies dried cat food regularly; however, acts real cute when he knows I'm about to pour some temptations into his feeding bowl. I believe making real videos of owners about to give their cats this treat would make a good commercial. I have seen the commercials already on tv and believe this would be a good idea.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesy Middles/Dairy Temptations My cat Booboo is 1almost 17 years old. With CRF and Hyperthyroidism he has a problem maintaining his weight and these treats have made it so easy for him. He's one of those parsnickety cats and between the dairy Temptations and the Cheezy middles (when I can find them, not many stores carry them) he is maintaining his weight!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Temptations My kitty can not get enough of these treats. He loves all flavored.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because my cat loves the chicken favor temptation treats and I just want to let you know you made a good cat treat when you made this
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from commercial I love the new commercial that you have out for the holidays. It makes me laugh evertime I see it. My cats loves your treats. Sheila
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There great! My kitty eats them daily, she just loves them.Have to have them in the house.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cami LOVES her Temptations treats !! It took our kitty just a very short time to discover what we like to call "Kitty Crack"!! She absolutely loves them! Yum Yum !!
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept alive by Treats In Nov. of 2014, my 2 kittens received their vaccines, they had n ot been well since then. They lost their appetites after that, prolonged thru today. I've tried nearly all brands of canned and dry cat foods but the only one they will eat consistently has been the dry Temptations Beefy Treats. Occasionally, they'll eat the dairy flavored and the cheesy middles beef. They probably wouldn't be alive today without this product. I've mixed it with other dry brands, then they wouldn't eat it. An old outdoor cat has been going thru the same problems. The old man cat and female kitty have recently restarted eating some canned products and a few other kibbles type. But consistent with them all is the preference for Beefy Temptations treats. My store used to carry the plastic carton but since this year, only the bagged ones....more expensive that way. But thank you Mars corp. for the Temptations treats.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste i have bought just about every flavor of temptations. my cats like the beef the best, but love them all. this is truly my cats favorite brand of treat! they turn their noses up at any other kind of cat treat. Temptations cat treats has it going on.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats love they eat them evert day i bye at least 20 bags a week one cat only eat beef my little cat not picky he like them all
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cats's Meow!!!! We are a two cat house and anytime that I want to bring Loki and Shadow running for the kitchen all that I have to do is just shake the package. I thought that your commercial with the Cat Leg Warmers was funny. I now know that it is also true! Loki loves his hearty beef flavor.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 17 years old and loving my treats My name is Missy.I am a Gray Tabby mix and I am 17 years old. Every morning to hear my Mom get up so I can get my morning snack. I enjoy the Hearty Beef Temptations. In the evening I wait to see the lights go out as I know Mom left my night snacks for me in the kitchen, Hearty Beef Temptations my favorite treat.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy kitty!!! My Cats loves these treats she goes crazy until i give her some.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough! Cats love them All but one of my cats love all the Temptation treats. Trying to get the other one to come around
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked every day by all 23 of my cats. My cats have been enjoying Temptations Hearty Beef Flavor treats for many years now. It is the only food I have ever offered that all my cats enjoy. They are easy to serve and no cleanup is needed. A perfect snack.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beef treats are fabulous! My cats (all 6 of them) love these treats! They come running to get their morning treats
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convent My cats love to chase down a few of these when I toss them on the kitchen floor, I love to watch and see which one is going to run into something or turn side ways before they get them . Its Treats for the cats and Amusement for Me!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-17
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Hearty Beef Cat Treats https://www.temptationstreats.com/images/default-source/product-images/temptations-hearty-beef-cat-treats.png?sfvrsn=9424d8cf_0 Your cat won't be able to resist TEMPTATIONS™ Hearty Beef flavor savory cat treats. They're 100% nutritionally complete and under 2 calories per treat.