Temptations Creamy Dairy - Cat Treats
  • Temptations Creamy Dairy - Cat Treats

TEMPTATIONS™ Classic Treats for Cats

Creamy Dairy Cat Treats

Classics Creamy Dairy Cat Treats is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write a Review
TEMPTATIONS™ Creamy Dairy flavored cat treats have under 2 calories each and no artificial flavors. So, rest assured, your cat will come running for this delectably satisfying treat with a crunchy outside and soft inside.
Chicken By-Product Meal, Ground Corn, Animal Fat (preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Rice, Dried Meat by-Products, Wheat Flour, Natural Flavors, Corn Gluten Meal, Titanium Dioxide Color, Potassium Chloride, Choline Chloride, Skim Milk Powder, Salt, Calcium Carbonate, DL-Methionine, Taurine, Vitamins (dl-Alpha Tocopherol Acetate [Source of Vitamin E], Vitamin A Acetate, Niacin Supplement, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Riboflavin Supplement, Thiamine Mononitrate, d-Calcium Pantothenate, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Biotin Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride [Vitamin B6], Folic Acid Supplement), Minerals (Zinc Sulfate, Copper Sulfate, Manganese Sulfate, Potassium Iodide), Dried Cheese.
Crude Protein Min. 30%
Crude Fat Min. 17%
Crude Fiber Max. 4.5%
Moisture Max. 12%
Calorie Content:  
(Calculated) 4000 kcal ME/kg
TEMPTATIONS™ Treats for Cats are approximately 2 calories per piece

Product Reviews

   |    Reviews
Write a Review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need Bigger Container Pumpkin Loves the dairy Flavor...Wish there waqs a Larger container like the other flavors.She eats dairy&catnip(pinkbag) & Greenies with a little cat food prefers the dairy! Thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! Now that my 4 cats have tased these dairy treats they don't want any other kind. They line up to get these.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muffin loves it she loves the taste and asks for more treats.keeps on begging for more.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i call this the active treat I have never seen these in any store. My buddy picked them up for my cat Vigo for XMAS. he is an older cat and doesnt run around much. This must be the fountain of youth .I have not seen him so engaged and excited. Hes actually got in better shape eating this treat
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have treats! My cats puLLOVER creamy dairy flavor Temptations. They get treats at the same time every day and about ten minutes before that time they start to gather. If I am late or, heaven forbid, forget they become quite vocal. We consume a large container of these treats each month and my cats check each incoming bag of groceries to make sure they contain Temptations.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat is obsessed!!! He really runs when I shake the bag!! Tip... Do not leave them out or you will wake up to a shredded empty bag : )
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What happened? My cat has loved this for years! Lately it is dried out after opening and she no longer likes it - what happened to freshness quality?
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only treats my cats will eat My cats can hear the package from 3 rooms away. It's the only thing they come running for. They won't eat any other treats!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LARGE CONTAINERS MY CAT BUTTER WON'T EAT HIS REGULAR ANYMORE. I NOW HAVE TO BUY THEM BY THE LARGE CONTAINERS. NO MORE LITTLE BAGS FOR US. LOL
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It is the only favor of treat she will and had a friend go buy some and they got the wrong favor and she wouldn't eat therm . So I had to back to the store and Gert her diary ones
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves the Dairy Flavor My 17 year old Maine Coon, "Beans", loves these. He just goes crazy when hears the bag open.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finger nibbler Our cat, Emme, absolutely loves Temptations. She wants the treat so badly she will nibble the end of your finger to get it.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love them I started buying temptations when our male was sick and lost so much weight. Vet wanted us to get him to eat. Now when I shake the container both cats come running. The know the sound. Trouble is both dogs know the sound too.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Treats I suggested these treats as a way to help keep ours cats teeth in better health and provide a treat. They took to the temptations so well they somewhat ignore the regular cat food. They know the sound of the bag, they come running, Mai in particularly. Duffy usually gets the bowl first, then mai, lei-lei in between. They usually get it in the morning, a little at night. Believe me, they let you know when your late. Thank you, I feel good about them having Temptations. Apparently our Vet has samples at the clinic too.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are addicted My cats completely love these. When they hear the bag rattle they come running.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have six cats and they all love them. They start the first thing in the morning after their breakfast, it's like their desert.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cat treats My cat loves the treats he can't wait for me to open the cupboard to give him a few of these good Temptation treats.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royalty Approved Amira, my princess, will only eat Temptations Brand. She will roll on her back and meow and meow til you notice her laying there and give her her treats.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Murphy's Favorite Dairy is by far Murphy's favorite Temptations flavor, does it come in anything larger than 3oz?
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST CAVE IN TO CATS DEMANDS so we went to the store and i saw cat treats so im like ok lets buy these so when i got home i hid them untill my cat woke up. when she did, she ate like 30 treas then asked for more. she ended up eating the whole bag in 45 minutes. now i need to go back to the store
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not ever get rid of creamy dairy. I have yet to see a cat do anything other than flip out over these. Most of the time, I can't even go into my kitchen without being flanked on all sides and herded into it.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from megalish treats I buy or I try to buy dairy flavored Temptations treats everytime i go to store, but apparently it sells really fast. My cats really love this product; everytime i shake the bag a stampede comes running. I highly recommend this product to any picky cat owner! Thank You for making a treat my cats love to eat!
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumpcious My spoiled furballs love these. Temptations are the only brand of treats my cats will eat, and the Dairy flavor is their favorite!
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY BEDTIME TREAT We have two rescue cats who look forward to getting these as a "bedtime snack". I didn't see them at Walmart yesterday and hope they're not being discontinued. From the ratings I've read, it would be hard for me to believe you wouldn't "listen" to these consumers. Where can I get this flavor?
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow I have a bag of another brand cat treats. However i have two kitties and dixie doesnt like the other brand/flavor. But she loves anything with milk in it. ( cheese, ice cream, milk). I know kitties arent supposed to drink milk so i bought a small bag of these for her. So i give her a snack. I also give daisy her snack. During the night they found the bag of dairy cat treats. They tore it open and ate the whole thing. Next morning i wake up all i see is empty bag on the floor with little tiny teeth marks in it and two very full and bloated kitties lying next to it! They didnt even get up when i came downstairs. I had to buy two more bags next day and hide them! Just wish they sold this in bigger bags
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Flavor!!!!! I must make sure I buy this flavor for Spotty, or he sulks until I run to the local supermarket to find it for him. He is a darling young man, he will bother me until I ge tup and follow him tothe kitchen to get his treat then I must follow him to where he would like to enjoy them! He's a ham!!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to the last crumble! My Turkish Angora , Mara Kay, loves these!!!! These are the only flavor of Temptations she likes while my other 4 cats love all flavors. Mara eats every last crumb!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Pea & Daisy love them My girls are so spoiled Temptations are the only treats they'll eat. They love all the flavors, but like the Dairy flavor the best. They get their treats in the evening, and Daisy sits by the cupboard and meows for them, and she has been known to tear open a bag or 2 if someone leaves them out.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dairy good My four cats love these treats And cry like crazy for them
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats go nuts This dairy flavored treat is the best flavor for my cats. Sophia and Spookers will fight over it . We put out 5 treats each who ever gets done first the will try to take what is left of the other cats away. It is funny how they will act for the last bite of treat. thank you Temptations for a great product!
Date published: 2014-07-17
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Creamy Dairy Cat Treats https://www.temptationstreats.com/images/default-source/product-images/temptations-creamy-dairy-cat-treats.png?sfvrsn=3324d8cf_0 TEMPTATIONS™ Creamy Dairy flavored cat treats have under 2 calories each and no artificial flavors. So, rest assured, your cat will come running for this delectably satisfying treat with a crunchy outside and soft inside.