Temptations Blissful Catnip Cat Treats
  • Temptations Blissful Catnip Cat Treats

TEMPTATIONS™ Classic Treats for Cats

Catnip Treats

Classics Catnip Treats is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write a Review
Win the way to your cat's heart and help control tartar...effortlessly! Your cat can kick back and enjoy the tantalizing flavor of our catnip treats. Your cat’s playful side just got even more fun!

Chicken By-Product Meal, Ground Corn, Animal Fat (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Dried Meat By-Products, Brewers Rice, Wheat Flour, Natural Flavor, Grain Distillers Dried Yeast, Potassium Chloride, Choline Chloride, Salt, Catnip Powder, Taurine, DL-Methionine, Calcium Carbonate, Vitamins (Alpha Tocopherol Acetate [Source of Vitamin E], Vitamin A Acetate, Niacin Supplement, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Riboflavin Supplement, Thiamine Mononitrate, d-Calcium Pantothenate, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Biotin, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride [Vitamin B6], Folic Acid), Minerals (Zinc Sulfate, Copper Sulfate, Manganese Sulfate, Potassium Iodide), Yellow 5, Blue 2, Mixed Tocopherols (Preservative).

GUARANTEED ANALYSIS
Crude Protein Min. 30%
Crude Fat Min. 17%
Crude Fiber Max. 4.5%
Moisture Max. 12%
Calorie Content:
(Calculated) 4000 kcal ME/kg
TEMPTATIONS™ Treats for Cats are approximately 2 calories per piece

Product Reviews

   |    Reviews
Write a Review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat is very picky temptations is the only brand treat he will eat just the sound of the bag makes him go nuts.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOve Temptations Treats My cat Miro loves Temptation Treats. He can't have chicken, so we are grateful that the treats come in a great variety of flavors. His absolute favorite is the new kind: "Wakin-Bakin". It has egg, bacon and cheese, perfect for breakfast (or any time of the day). My other cats are long haired and they benefit from Temptation Hairball Control treats! My cats love that all the different flavors have a crunchy outside and a soft, meaty inside!:
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their favorite OMG! ! I've never seen my cats act like this before. When I offer this Catnip flavor to them...they just get crazy over it.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blissful Catnip Flavor I heard recently that some of the temptations flavors actually have fish in them and it shows a not listed on the package. My cat loves these but she is allergic to fish. Please let me know cause I really don't want my cat getting sick.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Loves Them We bought some because the store was out of her normal Chicken Temptaions, so we decided to try Wakin Bakin, she is 8 years old and seems to developed a new addiction!!! Just wish more stores carried it!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stalker Oh my goodness, I have 4 cats and 2 of my cats go crazy for this kind. One hunts me down, stalking me to get her treats of only this flavor! Need to be able to buy it in a bigger container.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Oreo I saw many good reviews and figure what the heck I will give them a try since I had I brought many other treats and she was not to keen with them. So I just got the package today and said to myself, I sure hope my Oreo eats this cause she is real picky when it comes to food and treats. Now I am opening the package and at the same time I called her name and she comes running upstairs "Meow" I said look baby I got something new for you to try and she watching me as I add it into her food bowl. I move away and all I can say is WOW!! She wasted no time to start eating the chicken treats. I was shocked and happy at the same time. She loves it. I will be making all the Temptations her #1 treats.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunrise Scramble is a hit! She lit up as soon as it was opened and couldn't wait every time I grabbed the bag until it was gone!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He'll do anything for his catnip flavored treat! My cat, Gabriel, was so easy to train using his favorite treat Catnip Flavored Temptations. Commands of "Come", sit, stay, jump up and go to bed" were quickly mastered and eagerly followed using this treat as his reward. As an added bonus his dental check-up was great! No cleaning necessary! They are just the perfect size...not too big to be filling or fattening!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He LOVES them!! After numerous tries with all other treats, I finally decided to try Temptations. Well, that was it! These are the only ones he wants and the only brand I buy now! He actually fusses at me until I follow him into the kitchen. He then jumps on the counter and waits in front of the cabinet that the treats are in. He knows where they are!! He is so funny when it comes to his Temptation Treats! P.S. My purebred Pembroke Welsh Corgi also begs for the treats....she loves the "hearty beef" ones! Yes, my little canine furbaby loves the feline treats!!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea two treats in one! Winky loves the catnip flavored treats! Stewie wants his fair share too! When the cat is happy everyone is happy!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All our cats love it! Every morning after my husband comes home from work (he works the graveyard shift) he has what we call "our cat army" waiting to greet him at the door(we have 9 cats so to some it may be a little scary, having all the cats come running from all ends of the house to greet Daddy coming home). The 1st thing my hubby (and only my hubby because if anyone else does this they want him to do it again. He can leave & co to the store & they want him to do it again) has to do is round them up (which is quite easy when you are shaking a bag of treats). He gets them in a circle & then pours the treats in the middle of them on the carpet. They gobble it up & then they are fat & happy to go sunbathing. The only problem is that they only want 1 kind of cat teat "TEMPTATIONS™ Classics Blissful Catnip" in the pink package. They will have it touch anything else. No matter where we go if the store has pet items we look for the kind of cat treat & buy them all right then & there. People probably think we are crazy, well I guess they are right since we have 9 cats & every morning we give them a whole bag! I need to find out if I can buy this item by the case so we are not having to go to the store all the time to just buy cat treats.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous feline fun food My cats love these treats. I hide them around the house and they "hunt" for them.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from irresistible! this is the treat that all of my cats love. They can hear me getting the bag out of the pantry and come running. Some of the other flavors some of my cats like but others don't but this is a sure bet. I like that it helps with Tartar also.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive treats! We have four cats and they will NOT eat any other treats other than that Temptation treats. We have tried other treats but our cats just look at us and walk away. There favorites are the cat nip and seafood flavours. I don't know what you put in them but you have four grateful furry friends that hope they never run out!!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I LOVE TEMPTATIONS!!! I am Masaki Shark Byte a young west coast Sphynx and artist. I am blind in one eye but can always find where Venus hides the treats...ohhhh the smell... they cause me to have nose trances! I like treats while I paint. These treats inspire me!!! I had my first exhibit last year and found I didn't get bored if I had a bag with me... I could sit and meow all day for the right flavor.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats are on top of the world! Ihave been buying temptations from the day they where first out to the cat - kitty population. My cats just go crazy when they hear me pick up the package They Love all flavors except the round ones as its hard for them to pick them up being Persians with flat faces. Ihave to buy these treats each and every time I go shopping as they will check all bags out. Its like did you get any treats for us? Ithank you people at the temptation co and all my kitties do as well. They all say keep up the excellent work. Love you temptations!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turned up noses! Neither Midnight or Lil Bit will eat your treats. Had to go back to all crunchy treats.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cats We have 5 1/2 cats ( the 1/2 cat is the neighbors, he thinks he's ours). We tried out theTemptations treats, and of course, they all loved it. However, it was the two cats that are the pickiest were the two that loved it the most. And that was amazing, cause those two cats, do not like much of anything. So, thank you Temptations, for making them all very happy.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treats for my boys!My My cats love their Temptations. They know they have been good boys when they have their treats!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitty loves these!!! We bought this flavor for the first time a month ago. Teela, our cat loves, loves, loves this flavor. Of course she really likes Temptations in most flavors but these are her favorite.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats eat them up These are my cats other favorite from the dairy flavored treats. They love the taste and they like the way they smell also.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's never got any treats..my oldest daughter sent them to me and I tried them with the cat's and now every morning and at night both of my cat's will ask for them. If I am sleeping they will wake me up long enough to get what they crave. They love most of the flavors but the one that they really enjoy is the Blissful Catnip..
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My cat loves them I feed them to him all the time he chases them
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky cats delight My tomcat Thomas will not eat either fresh or dried catnip, but if you rattle this bag he comes running.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They won him over! My cat just wasn't interested in crunchy treats. These changed his mind. He eats other flavors now but these are his favorite.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats beg for their Temptations treats! Each night I give my cats a few Temptations treats. They love them so much they beg for them. The Temptations are always fresh and the cats love them.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girlfriend cat Riley Pray`s everyday for it because when .I ready to turn over he will do cutie for mommy or daddy and we will give in ..
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats favorite We have been buying temptations for years, our cats love most all flavors.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLISSFUL CATNIP FLAVOR Temptations Our cat, KitKat, only likes Blissful Catnip Flavor Temptations. However, I am no longer able to find this flavor in the stores. She's on her last bag and will be stop purring unless I can restock her favorite flavor! Any suggestions about where these can be found.
Date published: 2015-10-15
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_temptationstreats
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Catnip Treats https://www.temptationstreats.com/images/default-source/product-images/temptations-blissful-catnip-cat-treats.png?sfvrsn=7225d8cf_0 Win the way to your cat's heart and help control tartar...effortlessly! Your cat can kick back and enjoy the tantalizing flavor of our catnip treats. Your cat’s playful side just got even more fun!